Back to top

PTO Contacts

President -  Vicki Hulstrom vlhuls@msn.com
 
Vice - Jill Marco marcojillian@yahoo.com
 
Secretary - Corinna Salazar corinna.salazar@comcast.net
 
Treasurer - Pippa Antush pippa.antush@hotmail.com
 
Asst. Treasurer -  Emily McKevitt emilymckevitt@gmail.com
 
Fundraising -  Kristy Niedermuller AND Gena Valdez gena.valdez@gmail.com

Event Coordinator - Melissa Schwartz mmschwartz4@gmail.com  

 Teacher App Co-Chair -  Michelle DeBell mkdebell@yahoo.com

 Teacher App Co Chair -  Sherri Flageolle sflageolle@hotmail.com
 
Teacher Liason -  Erin Dupper erin.dupper@adams12.org
 
New Family Liason - Kristy Niedermuller kniedermuller@comcast.net
 
King Soopers/etc - Nikki Leverone leverone77@mac.com
 
Homeroom Parent Coord -  Tracey Grobaski tragorb@gmail.com
 
Principal- Marie McKenzie Marie.Mckenzie@adams12.org
 
Vice Principal- Theresa Gilbreath Theresa.M.Gilbreath@adams12.org