Skip To Main Content

Icon Navigation

Main Navigation Mobile

Header Links Mobile

Schools Trigger

Desktop Schools Menu

Quicklinks

Header Links

Mobile Menu Button

Breadcrumb

Calendar

School Calendar

May 2024
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Student Council
-
Tech Room
Tue, Apr 30
Adams 12 Honor Choir
-
Music Room
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Meridian Beat 4th/5th grade
-
Music Room
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Lion's Club Relays for Elementary Students
-
9360 Washington St, Thornton, CO 80229
Mon, May 6
Adams12 Honor Choir Practice at Stellar Elementary
-
Stellar Elementary
Adams 12 Honor Choir Concert
-
Horizon High School
Wed, May 8
Thu, May 9
Fri, May 10
2nd Grade Marketplace/ Student Shopping Event
-
2nd Grade classrooms
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
Wed, May 15
Thu, May 16
Fri, May 17
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Student Council
-
Tech Room
Tue, May 21
5th Grade Learning Night
-
Wed, May 22
Skate City Night
-
Skate City Westminster 200 W. 121st Ave. Westminster, CO 80234
Thu, May 23
Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Tue, May 28
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1

Search

Upcoming School Events

District Year-at-a-Glance

English
First page of the PDF file: 23-24_Calendar_English
Spanish
First page of the PDF file: 23-24_Calendar_Sp