Skip To Main Content

Schools Trigger

Desktop Schools Menu

Quicklinks

Header Links

Mobile Menu Button

Breadcrumb

Calendar

School Calendar

January 2023
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 1
Tue, Jan 3
Thu, Jan 5
2nd Grade North Metro Fire Safety Visit
-
2nd grade classrooms
Spelling Bee Club
-
McHale/ Winan's classrooms
Fri, Jan 6
Sat, Jan 7
Sun, Jan 8
Mon, Jan 9
Battle of the Books 4th/5th grade
-
McHale/ Winan's classrooms
NaNoWriMo
-
Meridian Library
Student Council
-
Tech Room
Tue, Jan 10
Wed, Jan 11
American Indian Parent Advisory Committee (AIPAC) Meeting
-
Educational Support Center (1500 E. 128th Ave. Thornton, CO)
Thu, Jan 12
Meridian Spelling Bee 4th/5th grade
-
Meridian Library
Sat, Jan 14
Sun, Jan 15
Tue, Jan 17
Thu, Jan 19
PTO Community Meeting
-
Fri, Jan 20
Sat, Jan 21
Sun, Jan 22
Mon, Jan 23
2023 Kindergarten Information Meeting
Meridian Elementary School
Hispanic Advisory Council Meeting
-
Rocky Mtn. Elementary School, 3350 W. 99 Ave, Westminster
Tue, Jan 24
Thu, Jan 26
Meridian Beat 4th/5th grade
-
Music Room
Fri, Jan 27
1st Grade EcoCycle Presentations
-
1st grade classrooms/ flex area
Sat, Jan 28
Sun, Jan 29
Mon, Jan 30
Subscribe to Alerts Battle of the Books 4th/5th grade
-
McHale/ Winan's classrooms
Tue, Jan 31
Wed, Feb 1
Subscribe to Alerts District Spelling Bee
-
STEM Lab K-8 11700 Irma Dr, Northglenn, CO 80233
Thu, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 4

Search

Upcoming School Events

District Year-at-a-Glance

English

All district calendar dates for the 2022-2023 school year

EspaƱol

Calendar events in Spanish for 2022-23 school year