Back to top

NaNoWriMo 4th/5th

Date & Time: 
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Feb 28 2022 except Mon Oct 18 2021, Mon Oct 25 2021, Mon Nov 22 2021, Mon Dec 20 2021, Mon Dec 27 2021, Mon Jan 03 2022, Mon Jan 17 2022, Mon Jan 24 2022, Mon Jan 31 2022, Mon Feb 07 2022, Mon Feb 14 2022, Mon Feb 21 2022.
Monday, October 4, 2021 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Location: 
Library