Back to top

Primary tabs

Week of March 17, 2019

  Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
All day
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Before 1am
1am
2am
3am
4am
5am
6am
7am
8am
9am
10am
11am
12pm
1pm
2pm
3pm
4pm
5pm
6pm
7pm
8pm
9pm
10pm
11pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Choir Rehearsal

Choir Rehearsal

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Monday until Tue Apr 30 2019 except Mon Jan 21 2019, Mon Feb 18 2019, Mon Apr 01 2019, Mon Apr 22 2019. Also includes Tue Jan 22 2019, Tue Feb 19 2019, Tue Apr 02 2019.
Mon, 03/18/2019 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm

Please notify Mr. Watson if you will not be at rehearsal. 

03/18/2019 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
 
Battle of the Books

Battle of the Books

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Monday until Tue Mar 19 2019 except Mon Dec 24 2018, Mon Dec 31 2018, Mon Jan 07 2019, Mon Jan 21 2019, Mon Feb 11 2019, Mon Feb 18 2019.
Mon, 03/18/2019 - 2:30pm to 3:15pm

Contact Christine Cervera for more information.

03/18/2019 - 2:30pm to 3:15pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Skate City Party

Skate City Party

Date & Time: Wed, 03/20/2019 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm

For more information please contact Michele Smith - P.E.

03/20/2019 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Student Leadership Meeting

Student Leadership Meeting

Date & Time:
Repeats every month on the fourth Thursday 3 times except Thu Nov 22 2018, Tue Nov 27 2018, Thu Dec 27 2018, Thu Jan 24 2019. Also includes Thu Dec 20 2018, Thu Jan 31 2019, Thu Feb 28 2019, Thu Mar 21 2019, Thu Apr 25 2019.
Thu, 03/21/2019 - 7:00am to 7:30am
03/21/2019 - 7:00am to 7:30am
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Percussion Rehearsal

Percussion Rehearsal

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Thursday until Fri Apr 26 2019 except Thu Feb 14 2019, Thu Mar 28 2019.
Thu, 03/21/2019 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm

Please contact Mr. Watson for more details.

03/21/2019 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
 
5th grade parent continuation meeting

5th grade parent continuation meeting

Date & Time: Thu, 03/21/2019 - 2:45pm to 3:45pm

Please contact Mrs. Toyama for details.

03/21/2019 - 2:45pm to 3:45pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Honor Choir Practice

Honor Choir Practice

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Friday until Sat May 04 2019 except Fri Mar 29 2019.
Fri, 03/22/2019 - 7:00am to 7:30am

Please contact Mr. Watson for details.

03/22/2019 - 7:00am to 7:30am
 
 
 
 
1st gr Field Trip Denver Zoo

1st gr Field Trip Denver Zoo

Date & Time: Fri, 03/22/2019 - 10:45am to 2:00pm
Location: Denver Zoo

1st grade Field Trip Denver Zoo

03/22/2019 - 10:45am to 2:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Add to My Calendar