Back to top

Primary tabs

December 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
 
CogAT Testing

CogAT Testing

Date & Time:
Repeats every day until Tue Dec 03 2019.
Mon, 12/02/2019 - 8:00am to 2:15pm

8-9                  Kinder/1st grade       Library

9:30-10:30    2nd grade                  Combs' Cabin

12-1                 3rd grade                    Combs' Cabin

1:15-2:15         4th / 5th grade          Combs' Cabin

12/02/2019 - 8:00am to 2:15pm
 
Round Up - Mad Science

Round Up - Mad Science

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Monday until Tue Dec 17 2019 except Mon Nov 11 2019, Mon Nov 25 2019.
Mon, 12/02/2019 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
12/02/2019 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
 
CogAT Testing

CogAT Testing

Date & Time: Tue, 12/03/2019 - 8:00am to 2:15pm

8-9                  Kinder/1st grade       Library

9:30-10:30    2nd grade                  Combs' Cabin

12-1                 3rd grade                    Combs' Cabin

1:15-2:15         4th / 5th grade          Combs' Cabin

12/03/2019 - 8:00am to 2:15pm
 
Round Up - Chess Wizards

Round Up - Chess Wizards

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Wed Dec 11 2019 except Tue Nov 26 2019.
Tue, 12/03/2019 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
12/03/2019 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
 
Round Up - Spanish

Round Up - Spanish

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Wed Dec 18 2019 except Tue Nov 26 2019.
Tue, 12/03/2019 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
12/03/2019 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
 
NaNoWriMo Publishing Meeting

NaNoWriMo Publishing Meeting

Date & Time:
Repeats every week until Wed Dec 18 2019.
Tue, 12/03/2019 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm

Meet in the art room

12/03/2019 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
 
Round Up - Sound Formation

Round Up - Sound Formation

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Thu Dec 19 2019 except Wed Nov 27 2019.
Wed, 12/04/2019 - 1:15pm to 2:15pm
12/04/2019 - 1:15pm to 2:15pm
 
Round Up - Game Development

Round Up - Game Development

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Thu Dec 19 2019 except Wed Nov 27 2019.
Wed, 12/04/2019 - 1:15pm to 2:15pm
12/04/2019 - 1:15pm to 2:15pm
 
Round Up - Yoga

Round Up - Yoga

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Thursday until Fri Dec 13 2019 except Thu Nov 28 2019.
Thu, 12/05/2019 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
12/05/2019 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
 
Round Up - YOUth TUBEr

Round Up - YOUth TUBEr

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Thursday until Fri Dec 20 2019 except Thu Nov 28 2019.
Thu, 12/05/2019 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
12/05/2019 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
 
Choir - Tree Lighting Rehearsal

Choir - Tree Lighting Rehearsal

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Friday until Sat Dec 07 2019 except Fri Nov 29 2019.
Fri, 12/06/2019 - 7:00am to 7:30am

Please contact Mr. Watson for more information.

12/06/2019 - 7:00am to 7:30am
 
 
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
 
Round Up - Mad Science

Round Up - Mad Science

Date & Time: Mon, 12/09/2019 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
12/09/2019 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
 
Round Up - Chess Wizards

Round Up - Chess Wizards

Date & Time: Tue, 12/10/2019 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
12/10/2019 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
 
Round Up - Spanish

Round Up - Spanish

Date & Time: Tue, 12/10/2019 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
12/10/2019 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
 
NaNoWriMo Publishing Meeting

NaNoWriMo Publishing Meeting

Date & Time: Tue, 12/10/2019 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm

Meet in the art room

12/10/2019 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
 
Round Up - Sound Formation

Round Up - Sound Formation

Date & Time: Wed, 12/11/2019 - 1:15pm to 2:15pm
12/11/2019 - 1:15pm to 2:15pm
 
Round Up - Game Development

Round Up - Game Development

Date & Time: Wed, 12/11/2019 - 1:15pm to 2:15pm
12/11/2019 - 1:15pm to 2:15pm
 
Round Up - Yoga

Round Up - Yoga

Date & Time: Thu, 12/12/2019 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
12/12/2019 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
 
Round Up - YOUth TUBEr

Round Up - YOUth TUBEr

Date & Time: Thu, 12/12/2019 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
12/12/2019 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
 
 
 
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
 
Round Up - Mad Science

Round Up - Mad Science

Date & Time: Mon, 12/16/2019 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
12/16/2019 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
 
Round Up - Spanish

Round Up - Spanish

Date & Time: Tue, 12/17/2019 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
12/17/2019 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
 
NaNoWriMo Publishing Meeting

NaNoWriMo Publishing Meeting

Date & Time: Tue, 12/17/2019 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm

Meet in the art room

12/17/2019 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
 
3-5th Grade Family Coding Event

3-5th Grade Family Coding Event

Date & Time: Tue, 12/17/2019 - 6:15pm to 7:30pm

Please contact Anne Shuck for details.

12/17/2019 - 6:15pm to 7:30pm
 
Round Up - Sound Formation

Round Up - Sound Formation

Date & Time: Wed, 12/18/2019 - 1:15pm to 2:15pm
12/18/2019 - 1:15pm to 2:15pm
 
Round Up - Game Development

Round Up - Game Development

Date & Time: Wed, 12/18/2019 - 1:15pm to 2:15pm
12/18/2019 - 1:15pm to 2:15pm
 
Round Up - YOUth TUBEr

Round Up - YOUth TUBEr

Date & Time: Thu, 12/19/2019 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
12/19/2019 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
 
Winter Break

Winter Break

Date & Time: Fri, 12/20/2019 (All day) to Mon, 01/06/2020 (All day)

Have a wonderful winter break! See you back on January 7th, 2020!

12/20/2019 (All day) to 01/06/2020 (All day)
»
 
 
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
«
Winter Break

Winter Break

Date & Time: Fri, 12/20/2019 (All day) to Mon, 01/06/2020 (All day)

Have a wonderful winter break! See you back on January 7th, 2020!

12/20/2019 (All day) to 01/06/2020 (All day)
»
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
«
Winter Break

Winter Break

Date & Time: Fri, 12/20/2019 (All day) to Mon, 01/06/2020 (All day)

Have a wonderful winter break! See you back on January 7th, 2020!

12/20/2019 (All day) to 01/06/2020 (All day)
»
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Add to My Calendar