Back to top

Primary tabs

January 2020

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
 
 
 
«
Winter Break

Winter Break

Date & Time: Fri, 12/20/2019 (All day) to Mon, 01/06/2020 (All day)

Have a wonderful winter break! See you back on January 7th, 2020!

12/20/2019 (All day) to 01/06/2020 (All day)
»
 
 
 
 
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
«
Winter Break

Winter Break

Date & Time: Fri, 12/20/2019 (All day) to Mon, 01/06/2020 (All day)

Have a wonderful winter break! See you back on January 7th, 2020!

12/20/2019 (All day) to 01/06/2020 (All day)
 
2nd Grade Mad Science Fundamental Physics

2nd Grade Mad Science Fundamental Physics

Date & Time: Tue, 01/07/2020 (All day)
01/07/2020 (All day)
 
2nd Grade Story Teller

2nd Grade Story Teller

Date & Time:
Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, December on the second Wednesday until Thu May 14 2020.
Wed, 01/08/2020 - 10:00am to 11:00am
01/08/2020 - 10:00am to 11:00am
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
 
Student Wellness Club

Student Wellness Club

Date & Time:
Repeats every 4 weeks every Monday until Thu Dec 19 2019. Also includes Mon Jan 13 2020, Mon Feb 10 2020, Mon Mar 16 2020, Mon Apr 13 2020.
Mon, 01/13/2020 - 2:30pm to 3:15pm

Contact Michele Smith for details.

01/13/2020 - 2:30pm to 3:15pm
 
Battle of the Books

Battle of the Books

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Monday until Tue Mar 17 2020 except Mon Dec 23 2019, Mon Dec 30 2019, Mon Jan 06 2020, Mon Jan 20 2020, Mon Feb 10 2020, Mon Feb 17 2020.
Mon, 01/13/2020 - 2:30pm to 3:15pm

Contact Mrs. Cervera, Ms. McHale or Ms. Toyama for details or questions.

01/13/2020 - 2:30pm to 3:15pm
 
Thunderbolt Meetings

Thunderbolt Meetings

Date & Time:
Repeats every 2 weeks every Tuesday until Wed Nov 13 2019. Also includes Tue Dec 17 2019, Tue Jan 14 2020, Tue Feb 25 2020, Tue Mar 17 2020, Tue Apr 14 2020.
Tue, 01/14/2020 (All day)

5th Grade - 9:45-10:30

4th Grade - 10:45-11:30

3rd Grade - 12-12:45

2nd & 1st Grade - 1:15-2:00

01/14/2020 (All day)
 
3rd Grade Storytellers

3rd Grade Storytellers

Date & Time:
Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, October, November, December on the third Wednesday until Thu Apr 16 2020.
Wed, 01/15/2020 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
01/15/2020 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
 
PTO Meeting

PTO Meeting

Date & Time: Thu, 01/16/2020 - 5:45pm to 6:45pm
01/16/2020 - 5:45pm to 6:45pm
 
Assessment Day

Assessment Day

Date & Time: Fri, 01/17/2020 (All day)

Assessment Day - Students come for their assessment time only.

01/17/2020 (All day)
 
 
Spelling Bee

Spelling Bee

Date & Time: Tue, 01/14/2020 - 7:45am to 8:45am
01/14/2020 - 7:45am to 8:45am
 
 
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
 
Martin Luther King Day - NO SCHOOL

Martin Luther King Day - NO SCHOOL

Date & Time: Mon, 01/20/2020 (All day)

NO SCHOOL

01/20/2020 (All day)
 
 
 
Spring Choir Rehearsal

Spring Choir Rehearsal

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Monday and every Thursday until Tue Mar 17 2020 except Thu Feb 13 2020, Mon Feb 17 2020. Also includes Tue Feb 18 2020.
Thu, 01/23/2020 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
01/23/2020 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
 
Kindergarten Tea

Kindergarten Tea

Date & Time: Fri, 01/24/2020 - 8:30am to 10:00am
01/24/2020 - 8:30am to 10:00am
 
1st gr Field Trip Children's Museum

1st gr Field Trip Children's Museum

Date & Time: Fri, 01/24/2020 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Location: Children's Museum

1st Grade Field trip to Children's Museum

01/24/2020 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
 
 
 
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
 
Battle of the Books

Battle of the Books

Date & Time: Mon, 01/27/2020 - 2:30pm to 3:15pm

Contact Mrs. Cervera, Ms. McHale or Ms. Toyama for details or questions.

01/27/2020 - 2:30pm to 3:15pm
 
Spring Choir Rehearsal

Spring Choir Rehearsal

Date & Time: Mon, 01/27/2020 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
01/27/2020 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
 
Meridian Skate Party

Meridian Skate Party

Date & Time: Tue, 01/28/2020 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm

Please see attachment

Document(s)SizeUpload Date
PDF icon Skate City Flyer_0.pdf389.56 KB01/21/2020
01/28/2020 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
 
 
Kids Heart Challenge Assembly

Kids Heart Challenge Assembly

Date & Time: Thu, 01/30/2020 - 1:15pm to 2:15pm
01/30/2020 - 1:15pm to 2:15pm
 
Spring Choir Rehearsal

Spring Choir Rehearsal

Date & Time: Thu, 01/30/2020 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
01/30/2020 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
 
Spring Picture Day

Spring Picture Day

Date & Time: Fri, 01/31/2020 (All day)
01/31/2020 (All day)
 
 
 
Add to My Calendar