PTO Contacts

President:  Kristy Niedermuller:  kniedermuller@comcast.net

Vice President:  Nikki Leverone:  leverone77@mac.com

Secretary:  Corinna Salazar:    corinna.salazar@comcast.net

Treasurer:  Tracey Grobaski:    tragorb@gmail.com

Assistant Treasurer:  Melissa Schwartz:  mmschwartz4@gmail.com

Fundraising Co-Chair:  Jill Marco: marcojillian@yahoo.com

Fundraising Co-Chair:  Melissa Varga:  vargafamily@comcast.net

Teacher Appreciation Co-Chair:  Vicki Hulstrom:    vlhuls@msn.com

Teacher Appreciation Co-Chair:  Michelle DeBell:  mkdebell@yahoo.com

Principal:  Matt Haviland:    matthew.haviland@adams12.org

Vice Principal:  Mike Baumann:  michael.e.baumann@adams12.org

Teacher Liaison:  Mary Salter:  mary.l.salter@adams12.org

New Family Liaison:  Sky Minckler:  sky@mincklerhomes.com

King Soopers/Safeway Reloadable Gift Card Coordinator:  Paula Kral:  kral@ecentral.com

Boxtops Coordinator:  Joanne Bliss:  joannebliss@hotmail.com

Homeroom Parent Coordinator:  Sherri Flageolle:  sflageolle@hotmail.com